A College Prep School for Grades K3-12
Accredited by MAIS, SACS, SAIS 




Board of Trustees

Brookhaven Academy Educational Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees elected to their positions by the membership families of the school. Four new members of the board are elected in the annual membership meeting each August. 

2018-19 Board of Trustees

Members of the BAEF Board of Trustees for the 2018-19 school year are:

First row from left: Troy Orr, Secretary, Sloane Smith, Vice-President, Brad Martin, President, Korey White, outgoing president and Lance Adams, Treasurer

Back row from left: Bethany Lewis, Michael Gates, Shannon Miller, Jeff Lea, Nikki Henning and Mark Hill. Not Pictured: Hugh Fortenberry